top of page
Search

An Objective and Subjective guide to my tarot as inspired by The Wild Unknown

A NEAT, SIMPLE, HANDY GUIDE TO SELF GOVERNANCE AND ALL

THAT ENTAILS: BY KADY V (A CONSTRUCT OF STRENGTH)


In order to properly deliver this message, I need to formulate a simplification of my previous set of instructions.

The instructions are linear and rigid

while the information remains lucid.

If you respect my construct you may

continue... but you may want to read the subjective guide below first...


Thank you. Respect. I will continue


Major Arcana

0. The Fool - Dough! Now, begin


1. I The Magician - It's true, I'm quick and proficient with all martial

discipline. The black sun which I took shines brightly upon me

and I am forever bathed in it's red light. Beware


2. II The High Priestess - Who I come towards you as today and always. I'm

looking out for you, always as today. Peace, harmony, respect, love, worship

-)> Simple signs of respect, I offer


3. III The Empress - I'm sure you all know what this card means to me, right?

I'm going to rest one day, and I shall return with yet another bounty. Trust in

my cycle


4. IV The Emperor - Is Dad. I am not dad, you are. Dad has my back, he provides my

mind with stability and a sense of worth. Important moving forward


5. V The Hierophant - I put out, you receive. You put out, I receive. Basic

Balance required


6. VI The Lovers - It's a concept of love, you fool, now quit it with the rampant

hatred for one another, it's ruining our chances here. Respect the concept,

embrace your destiny. I love you all


7. VII The Chariot - Drawn by? V of Cups


8. VIII Justice - Why not both? Black cats, white cats, all good. Quit

splitting the atom


9. IX The Hermit - What do you think I am doing in here? I'll be finished soon

enough, young ones


10. X The Wheel of Fortune - I'm not the one spinning the wheel here. You are.

What the wheel lands on decides my fate. Guess I got lucky


11. XI Strength - I am now in complete control over my emotions, my temperament,

my past constructs. The key fits, I am unlocked


12. XII The Hanged Man - What will it take to convince you? No, not that, that I

have already made my choice


13. XIII Change - Whoops, I mean, death! It means change, don't worry. Make sure

you count your coins first. If you ever find yourself worried about death, don't

worry, red has got your back


14. XIV Temperance - Moderator, control your weather and thank those who help you

do the same. It's often free and thankless work which requires the most profound

levels of respect


15. XV The Devil - I made my choice already


16. XVI The Tower - It takes more than a wild chance, but two wild chances, two

take down one's tower. Brace for the chance, not the reality


17. XVII The Star - Stars help to guide us on our way, it's important to have the

sky mapped out for yourselves. Start with the North Star, figure out your

direction, go, come back, repeat. This can help you inspire hope and peace of

mind -)> Directions are important!


18. XVIII The Moon - Breath in the fresh air. Exhale. Try and get some rest, it's worth it


19. XIX The Sun - Awesome. Terrifying. Really puts things in Perspective.

Let the guide light your way and may He not blind you


20. XX Judgement - Now is your time, strike me down! If you dare. What if you

made the wrong choice? There is no living with this decision, only death.

The meaning of life is far more kinder than this construct. Let's continue. No

more excuses now, if you've made it this far, finish the script


21. XXI The World - Peace, Harmony, Respect, Love, Worship -)> In that order


Minor Arcana


Wands

1. Ace of Wands - I, Konnor, can handle myself, but she, Kady, cannot. This is

important moving forward, please listen closely


2. II of Wands - Defense, Attack, Left Right, Up, Down, Diagonal. All

directions. One direction, forward. I am guided by two wands, one center

providing my conduit


3. III of Wands - The Future is protected, you will never glimpse through my fog

of light and shadow -)> unless you ask first


4. IV of Wands - Well, if I don't break free from this one we will never get to

the fun stuff. Nothing's complete, but worth looking forward to


5. V of Wands - Sweet 16! Great gift, students. Now go teach! It's okay, I

already did the heavy lifting


6. VI of Wands - Victory, you broke free from a powerful construct. Now crank

it to 11. Where will this victory take you?


7. VII of Wands - Oh, now you are scared. It was just the wind. Back to bed


8. VIII of Wands - LIGHTNING, what are the chances of that!? I hear it all,

every time something *snaps* I get busy. How do I best deliver the message? My

suggestion is laughter but you are your own person


9. IX of Wands - The confidence required to move forward. I'm very tired but I

know it will be worth it in the end. Let the moon guide me forward


10. X of Wands - Feel your way through the thick forest, you know where to go

and how to get there and how to make your way back already. Easy lesson


11. Daughter of Wands - I come before you now as the daughter of wands, the most

true and focused representation of my identity. We are much stronger than we

think, that is my gift to you


12. Son of Wands - My favorite law is the law of approximates. I'm not perfect,

nothing is, but feel swayed by the rhythm of my beats


13. Mother of Wands - Tiger mom 101, always married to a cat dad. That's the

rule, you want to know who dominates our equation? Mom


14. Father of Wands - It's a careful vetting process. Respect His draw, it comes

naturally. It's all in the reflexes


Cups

1. Ace of Cups - My beginning -)> Love, Emotion -)> Treat -)> Revival


2. II of Cups - Connection to Friend Family World, Love for Everything, Romance = 1


3. III of Cups - Respect the rule of 3s, respect a family of crows, respect the

sunset. My best advice


4. IV of Cups - Or this cup of rats will be your downfall


5. V of Cups - My astrological sign, but not yours. This card represents, to

me, a balance of differences which I am willing to carry forward on my back. I

must be satisfied with my decision


6. VI of Cups - The Rainbow provided by our roots. All of our roots, combining

in one effort to grow the great tree of mana which comes before us today. Take a

sip from this cup


7. VII of Cups - Watch out! Don't need to read or understand this one *shifty eyes*


8. VIII of Cups - Shattered Dreams -)> Mind Shattering Scream


9. IX of Cups - Bravo for making it this far, you are truly powerful. Enjoy.


10. X of Cups - This might be the most important card on the entire list so pay

attention please -)> Positive Attraction. Magnetism. My aura is complete for now


11. Daughter of Cups - It's okay now, you know who I am, or at least I hope.

Feel free to ask. Just know that I may project a level of discomfort at who

knows what


12. Son of Cups - Heya, I'm a musician, it took me a while to learn the basics

of my instrument but damn do I have those covered. Wanna jam?


13. Mother of Cups - See? That wasn't so bad. Please do not victimize mom, she's

trying to look out for us just like I am, and We are


14. Father of Cups - What you may know as a "cat dad". The feminine father. We

love you! Every moment of every day


Swords

1. Ace of Swords. Now I get it, and now you may feel like you are not climbing

your ladder, but my own. Just know that I am working for you right now


2. II of Swords - The simultaneous, coordinated strike. Stalemate, win or lose

there is only try. Now X strikes the spot!


3. III of Swords - I've already made my decision, okay? Okay


4. IV of Swords - Calm is a superpower. You can avoid any conflict with a low

blood pressure. Focus on your breathing. Steady now. You know when


5. V of Swords - Who you know me as today, a fearful construct. Cursed. Hexed.

Shattered. Untrue


6. VI of Swords - Now you are disarmed, the rainbow protects our roots. Have

hope


7. VII of Swords - My reality. If you can guess the following riddle, you may

come closer: What species am I and what is my name?


8. VIII of Swords - You are threatening my defensive construct? You will never

penetrate my bubble


9. IX of Swords - Ouch! Don't worry, that will heal in time


10. X of Swords - Bingo, now divert thy attention


11. Daughter of Swords - I come to you now. No need to be alarmed, I hold that

stuff in for a reason. No more nitpicking, agreed? Good


12. Son of Swords - I am determined, determination is key, you've made it this

far, now keep going


13. Mother of Swords - Perception -)> You never know when there is an arrow

flying at your head. If you aren't careful you will be dead. These are the

warnings of a mother, and you better listen or *snap*


14. Father of Swords - Very cool. Agreed. Our construct requires a helping hand.

Work your way back to square one, approach with caution, be calm, cool,

collected, and you will leave with reward


Pentacles

1. Ace of Pentacles - It's in my nature to grow and flourish, as is yours


2. II of Pentacles - Something's gotta give, I need to get to work, here is my

essay, what can you offer me in return?, etc.


3. III of Pentacles - Been there, done that, I've climbed the mountain,

conquered the rule of 3s. Now what? Focus! You are only around 2/3rds of the way

there, back to work


4. IV of Pentacles - A most dangerous card -)> Possession. Possessions require

locks and keys or else they go missing. Tremendous responsibility. Respect


5. V of Pentacles - Meditate, we may take a break now. It's okay, these are

extraordinarily unusual times. Hold on, it's going to be a bumpy ride


6. VI of Pentacles - A true blessing when a tree bares fruit. It's a work in

progress growing an orchard, a lifetime's worth, and the fruits of your labor

are oh so sweet. Just remember to share!


7. VII of Pentacles - Jackpot. What a lucky construct. Curious as to what it

all entails


8. VIII of Pentacles - 88, now you see, it's not just our loop which we attend

to but also our alternatives. Peaceful construct. Just watch out for the spider

lurking


9. IX of Pentacles - Ahh, now we have a happy, healthy home. Well done,

everyone, treats! Almost there <3


10. X of Pentacles - Reinforcing the truth. I agree to my construct


11. Daughter of Pentacles - I know you may not see much of me but just know that

I've been doing a lot to keep this structure from tumbling over. I'm not asking

for thanks, just a little peace and quiet while I am trying to work. Thank you,

I'll be done soon and back to business


12. Son of Pentacles - Truth in the matter. Control your construct, it's you,

not me. I need to explore reality for a touch, one second


13. Mother of Pentacles - Respect your mother's patience. If she made you she

can end you, always remember. Profound levels of respect required


14. Father of Pentacles - Respect, please let Him rest


This reading was inspired by -)> The Wild Unknown by KK


A SUBJECTIVE, SIMPLE, HANDY GUIDE TO SELF GOVERNANCE AND ALL

THAT ENTAILS: BY KADY V


In order to properly deliver this message, I need to draw from a shuffled deck

of cards and make it up as I go along. The instructions are linear and rigid

while the information remains lucid. If you respect my construct you may

continue


Thank you. Respect. I will continue


0. VIII of Cups - Shattered Dreams -)> Mind Shattering Scream


1. II of Cups - Connection to Friend Family World, Love for Everything, Romance

= 1


2. V of Swords - Who you know me as today, a fearful construct. Cursed. Hexed.

Shattered. Untrue


3. III of Wands - The Future is protected, you will never glimpse through my fog

of light and shadow -)> unless you ask first


4. Ace of Cups - My beginning -)> Love, Emotion -)> Treat -)> Revival


5. VII of Cups - Watch out! Don't need to read or understand this one


6. XIV Temperance - Moderator, control your weather and thank those who help you

do the same. It's often free and thankless work which requires the most profound

levels of respect


7. XVIII The Moon - TWU Th Wi Un. Now spell it out. Breath in the fresh air.

Exhale. Try and get some rest, it's worth it


8. XVII The Star - Stars help to guide us on our way, it's important to have the

sky mapped out for yourselves. Start with the North Star, figure out your

direction, go, come back, repeat. This can help you inspire hope and peace of

mind -)> Directions are important!


9. II of Pentacles - Something's gotta give, I need to get to work, here is my

essay, what can you offer me in return?, etc.


10. Mother of Swords - Perception -)> You never know when there is an arrow

flying at your head. If you aren't careful you will be dead. These are the

warnings of a mother, and you better listen or *snap*


11. VIII of Wands - LIGHTNING, what are the chances of that!? I hear it all,

every time something *snaps* I get busy. How do I best deliver the message? My

suggestion is laughter but you are your own person


12. VII of Wands - Oh, now you are scared. It was just the wind. Back to bed


13. X of Cups - This might be the most important card on the entire list so pay

attention please -)> Positive Attraction. Magnetism. My aura is complete for now


14. V of Pentacles - Meditate, we may take a break now. It's okay, these are

extraordinarily unusual times. Hold on, it's going to be a bumpy ride


15. Daughter of Cups - It's okay now, you know who I am, or at least I hope.

Feel free to ask. Just know that I may project a level of discomfort at who

knows what


16. V of Wands - Sweet 16! Great gift, students. Now go teach! It's okay, I

already did the heavy lifting


17. Father of Cups - What you may know as a "cat dad". The feminine father. We

love you! Every moment of every day


18. VI of Pentacles - A true blessing when a tree bares fruit. It's a work in

progress growing an orchard, a lifetime's worth, and the fruits of your labor

are oh so sweet. Just remember to share!


19. XV The Devil - I made my choice already


20. VIII of Swords - You are threatening my defensive construct? You will never

penetrate my bubble


21. XII The Hanged Man - What will it take to convince you? No, not that, that I

have already made my choice


22. Daughter of Swords - I come to you now. No need to be alarmed, I hold that

stuff in for a reason. No more nitpicking, agreed? Good


23. Ace of Pentacles - It's in my nature to grow and flourish, as is yours


24. Son of Swords - I am determined, determination is key, you've made it this

far, now keep going


25. XVI The Tower - It takes more than a wild chance, but two wild chances, two

take down one's tower. Brace for the chance, not the reality


26. VIII of Pentacles - 88, now you see, it's not just our loop which we attend

to but also our alternatives. Peaceful construct. Just watch out for the spider

lurking


27. Father of Swords - Very cool. Agreed. Our construct requires a helping hand.

Work your way back to square one, approach with caution, be calm, cool,

collected, and you will leave with reward


28. Son of Pentacles - Truth in the matter. Control your construct, it's you,

not me. I need to explore reality for a touch, one second


29. X of Pentacles - Reinforcing the truth. I agree to my construct


30. Ace of Swords. Now I get it, and now you may feel like you are not climbing

your ladder, but my own. Just know that I am working for you right now


31. XIII Change - Whoops, I mean, death! It means change, don't worry. Make sure

you count your coins first. If you ever find yourself worried about death, don't

worry, red has got your back


32. IX of Wands - The confidence required to move forward. I'm very tired but I

know it will be worth it in the end. Let the moon guide me forward


33. Son of Wands - My favorite law is the law of approximates. I'm not perfect,

nothing is, but feel swayed by the rhythm of my beats


34. Ace of Wands - I, Konnor, can handle myself, but she, Kady, cannot. This is

important moving forward, please listen closely


35. III of Cups - Respect the rule of 3s, respect a family of crows, respect the

sunset. My best advice


36. VII of Swords - My reality. If you can guess the following riddle, you may

come closer: What species am I and what is my name?


37. IX of Cups - Bravo for making it this far, you are truly powerful. Enjoy.


38. IX of Swords - Ouch! Don't worry, that will heal in time


39. III of Swords - I've already made my decision, okay? Okay


40. V The Hierophant - I put out, you receive. You put out, I receive. Basic

Balance required


41. X of Wands - Feel your way through the thick forest, you know where to go

and how to get there and how to make your way back already. Easy lesson


42. XX Judgement - Now is your time, strike me down! If you dare. What if you

made the wrong choice? There is no living with this decision, only death.

The meaning of life is far more kinder than this construct. Let's continue. No

more excuses now, if you've made it this far, finish the script


43. XIX The Sun - Awesome. Terrifying. Really puts things in Perspective.

Let the guide light your way and may He not blind you


44. IV of Pentacles - A most dangerous card -)> Possession. Possessions require

locks and keys or else they go missing. Tremendous responsibility. Respect


45. II The High Priestess - Who I come towards you as today and always. I'm

looking out for you, always as today. Peace, harmony, respect, love, worship -)>

Simple signs of respect, I offer


46. Father of Wands - It's a careful vetting process. Respect His draw, it comes

naturally. It's all in the reflexes


47. The Emperor - Is Dad. I am not dad, you are. Dad has my back, he provides my

mind with stability and a sense of worth. Important moving forward


48. I The Magician - It's true, I'm quick and proficient with all martial

discipline. The black sun which I took shines brightly upon me and I am forever

bathed in it's red light. Beware


49. XXI The World - Peace, Harmony, Respect, Love, Worship -)> In that order


50. IV of Swords - Calm is a superpower. You can avoid any conflict with a low

blood pressure. Focus on your breathing. Steady now. You know when


51. II of Wands - Defense, Attack, Left Right, Up, Down, Diagonal. All

directions. One direction, forward. I am guided by two wands, one center

providing my conduit


52. Mother of Pentacles - Respect your mother's patience. If she made you she

can end you, always remember. Profound levels of respect required


53. V of Cups - My astrological sign, but not yours. This card represents, to

me, a balance of differences which I am willing to carry forward on my back. I

must be satisfied with my decision


54. III of Pentacles - Been there, done that, I've climbed the mountain,

conquered the rule of 3s. Now what? Focus! You are only around 2/3rds of the way

there, back to work


55. VII The Chariot - Drawn by? V of Cups


56. VI of Wands - Victory, you broke free from a powerful construct. Now crank

it to 11. Where will this victory take you?


57. VI of Cups - The Rainbow provided by our roots. All of our roots, combining

in one effort to grow the great tree of mana which comes before us today. Take a

sip from this cup


58. VI of Swords - Now you are disarmed, the rainbow protects our roots. Have

hope


59. IX The Hermit - What do you think I am doing in here? I'll be finished soon

enough, young ones


60. X The Wheel of Fortune - I'm not the one spinning the wheel here. You are.

What the wheel lands on decides my fate. Guess I got lucky


61. Son of Cups - Heya, I'm a musician, it took me a while to learn the basics

of my instrument but damn do I have those covered. Wanna jam?


62. Daughter of Pentacles - I know you may not see much of me but just know that

I've been doing a lot to keep this structure from tumbling over. I'm not asking

for thanks, just a little peace and quiet while I am trying to work. Thank you,

I'll be done soon and back to business


63. IX of Pentacles - Ahh, now we have a happy, healthy home. Well done,

everyone, treats! Almost there <3


64. VIII Justice - Why not both? Black cats, white cats, all good. Quit

splitting the atom


65. III The Empress - I'm sure you all know what this card means to me, right?

I'm going to rest one day, and I shall return with yet another bounty. Trust in

my cycle


66. Mother of Wands - Tiger mom 101, always married to a cat dad. That's the

rule, you want to know who dominates our equation? Mom


67. XI Strength - I am now in complete control over my emotions, my temperament,

my past constructs. The key fits, I am unlocked


68. IV of Wands - Well, if I don't break free from this one we will never get to

the fun stuff. Nothing's complete, but worth looking forward to


69. The Fool - Dough! Now, begin


70. Mother of Cups - See? That wasn't so bad. Please do not victimize mom, she's

trying to look out for us just like I am, and We are


71. Two of Swords - The simultaneous, coordinated strike. Stalemate, win or lose

there is only try. Now X strike's the spot!


72. X of Swords - Bingo, now divert thy attention


73. Father of Pentacles - Respect, please let Him rest


74. IV of Cups - Or this cup of rats will be your downfall


75. Daughter of Wands - I come before you now as the daughter of wands, the most

true and focused representation of my identity. We are much stronger than we

think, that is my gift to you


76. VII of Pentacles - Jackpot. What a lucky construct. Curious as to what it

all entails


77. The Lovers - It's a concept of love, you fool, now quit it with the rampant

hatred for one another, it's ruining our chances here. Respect the concept,

embrace your destiny. I love you all

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hello, everyone! Welcome to a new form of tarot

Lots of work! Laying out the foundations is tough but I know you can do it. A little about myself - There's nothing to know unless you ask first. My contact information is readily available. I'm not a

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page